Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

National Squad Selection for Hungary


Gibraltar Rugby are delighted to announce the 23-man squad for Friday’s international friendly in Mandok, Hungary.

Simon Adamson
Harvey Armstrong
Aiden Beazley
Xavi Bottino
Alexander Cruz
Freddie Cruz
Oscar Cruz
Ronnie Gache
Joey Galloway
Chris Griffin
Matthew Isola
Alex Lavarello
Tom Lovelace
Chris Lugnani (Captain)
Jack Milton
Mike Milward
Nathan Ponce
Johnny Reyes
Teddy Sacarello
James Savignon
Luke Torres

The return match against Hungary will be played at Victoria Stadium, Gibraltar on Saturday 24th February 2018.