Gibraltar Development XV announced for 7th April

Gibraltar Development XV announced for match against Finland Development XV on Fri 7th April

Gibraltar Development XV Announced

Gibraltar Rugby are pleased to announce the starting XV plus reserves to represent Gibraltar Development on 7th April against the Finland Development XV at Victoria Stadium. Kick off is 19:30 and entry is FREE.

Gibraltar Rugby Development Team
1. Manny Gracia
2. Oscar Cruz
3. Nikki Timmins
4. Ziad El Yabani (VC)
5. Rowan Humphries
6. Jeremy Evans
7. Richard Hatchman
8. Chris Griffin (C)
9. Charlie Wawn
10. Tim Topham
11. Mitch Dyos
12. Simon Adamson
13. James Lovelace
14. Joe Hammond
15. James Olivera

16. Nathan Ponce
17. Danny Crook
18. Joesph Gaiviso
19. Alex Andrews
20. Matt Phillips
21. Wesley Warwick
22. Aidan Cooper
23. Shay McDonnell
24.  James Lavarello

Head Coach: Kim Oliver
Assistant Coach: Scott kay
Team Manager: Hamish Couper

Congratulations to Chris Griffin who has been named Captain and Ziad El Yabani who has been named Vice-Captain for this match.