Gibraltar National Team Starting XV

Gibraltar National starting XV against Finland on Sat 8th April at Victoria Stadium

Gibraltar National Team Starting XV

Gibraltar Rugby are pleased to announce the starting XV plus reserves to represent Gibraltar National Team on Saturday 8th April against Finland at Victoria Stadium (£5 for Adults, under 16’s FREE). A full afternoon of rugby is scheduled with a Minis Exhibition at 13:00, Under 12’s Curtain Raiser Match at 14:00 and the main match Gibraltar v Finland at 15:00.

Gibraltar National Team
1. Nick Ramagge
2. Chris Lugnani
3. Will Collin
4. Ronnie Gache
5. Marc Waller
6. Mark Henwood
7. Mike Milward
8. Joey Galloway
9. Jack Milton
10. Chuqi Cruz
11. Harvey  Armstrong
12. Charlie  Cruz
13. Freddie Cruz
14. Albert Loddo
15. Jonny Reyes

16. Oscar Cruz
17. (Craig  Vincent
18. Roger Cabral
19. Alex Lavarello
20. Killian Perez
21. James Russo
22. Tom Lovelace
23. Jibran Pervez

Head Coach: Mike Milward
Forwards Coach: Will Collin
Backs Coach: Chris Gillighan
Team Manager: Stephen Payas