Contact Us


President & Executive Committee

President
Mr Denis Lafferty

Executive Committee
Mr Maurice Stagnetto, Chairman
Mr Craig Sacarello, Vice-Chairman
Mr Chad Thomson, General Secretary chad.thomson@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr James Russo, Treasurer james.russo@gibraltarrfu.com


Rugby Development

Mr Kim Chang, General Manager kim.chang@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Will Collin, Operations Manager will.collin@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Mike Milward, Director of Rugby mike.milward@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Jack Milner, Press Manager jack.milner@gibraltarrfu.com
Ms Kim Oliver, Rugby Development Officer kim.oliver@gibraltarrfu.com

Mrs Claire Penfold, Rugby Administrator claire.penfold@gibraltarrfu.com
Ms Merel Swarts, Rugby Administrator merel.swarts@gibraltarrfu.com


National Team & Club Rugby

Gibraltar Rugby National Team
Mr Mike Milward, Head Coach mike.milward@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Stephen Payas, Team Manager national.team@gibraltarrfu.com

John Smith’s Super IV’s – Club Rugby
Ibex BuccaneersMr Steve Croft buccaneers.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com
Sovereign ScorpionsMr Craig Vincent scorpions.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com
Inline Framing SharksMr Jon Howard sharks.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com
DHL StormersMr Shay McDonnell stormers.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com


Rugby Referees Society & Super IVs League Committee

Gibraltar Rugby Referees Society
Mr Andrew Blackburn, Referees Chairman andy.blackburn@gibraltarrfu.com

Super IVs League Committee
Mr Iain Ross, Super IVs Chairman iain_ross@msn.com
Mr Kim Chang, General Manager kim.chang@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Andy Blackburn, Referees Chairman andy.blackburn@gibraltarrfu.com


Youth Rugby

Mr Tom Tunbridge, Youth Chairman minis.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com
Ms Kim Oliver, Rugby Development Officer kim.oliver@gibraltarrfu.com


Veterans Rugby