Contact Us


President & Executive Committee

President
Mr Denis Lafferty

Executive Committee
Mr Maurice Stagnetto, Chairman
Mr Craig Sacarello, Vice-Chairman
Mr Chad Thomson, General Secretary chad.thomson@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr James Russo, Treasurer james.russo@gibraltarrfu.com


Rugby Development

Mr Kim Chang, General Manager kim.chang@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Dave Barley, Technical Director dave.barley@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Will Collin, Operations Manager will.collin@gibraltarrfu.com
Mrs Sylvia Sanguinetti, Administrator sylvia.sanguinetti@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Jack Milner, Press Manager jack.milner@gibraltarrfu.com


National Team & Club Rugby

Gibraltar Rugby National Team
Mr Dave Barley
, Head Coach (interim) dave.barley@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Stephen Payas
, Team Manager national.team@gibraltarrfu.com

John Smith’s Super IV’s – Club Rugby
Ibex BuccaneersMr Steve Croft buccaneers.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com
Sovereign ScorpionsMr Jason Spencer-Brown scorpions.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com
Inline Framing SharksMr Jon Howard sharks.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com
DHL StormersMr Ronnie Gache stormers.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com


Rugby Referees Society & Super IVs League Committee

Gibraltar Rugby Referees Society
Mr Andrew Blackburn, Referees Chairman andy.blackburn@gibraltarrfu.com

Super IVs League Committee
Mr Iain Ross, Super IVs Chairman iain_ross@msn.com
Mr Kim Chang, General Manager kim.chang@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Andy Blackburn, Referees Chairman andy.blackburn@gibraltarrfu.com


Youth Rugby

Mr Tom Tunbridge, Youth Chairman minis.rugby@gibraltarrfu.com
Mr Dave Barley, Technical Director dave.barley@gibraltarrfu.com


Veterans Rugby